There are two ways that users can be removed from SkoolBag:

  1. Unsubscribe from the App

  2. Delete the user from the Console

It is recommended for users to unsubscribe themselves using the app. However, in events where this isn't possible, follow the below steps to delete a user from SkoolBag.

Step 1

Navigate to the User's list and search for the user using the search function. Double-check the details to ensure you have the right person.

Step 2

Click the select box in front of the user to select the user. Then click on the Actions button on the top right corner and select Delete user from the drop-down list.

Step 3

A pop-up window will appear asking to confirm. Confirm the deletion of the user by clicking on Delete user.

Note: If the user is deleted by accident, you have the ability to add them back using the import tool or add user option, click here to read more about using the import tool.

Did this answer your question?